General/Program Chairs

Luís Paulo Reis

University of Minho, Portugal

António Paulo Moreira

University of Porto - FEUP/INESCTEC, Portugal

Pedro Lima

University of Lisbon - IST, Portugal

Luis Montano

University of Zaragoza, Spain

Victor F. Muñoz

University of Malaga, Spain


Organizing Committee

Luís Paulo Reis - University of Minho

António Paulo Moreira - University of Porto - FEUP/INESCTEC

Pedro Lima - University of Lisbon - IST

Luis Montano - University of Zaragoza

Victor F. Muñoz - University of Malaga

Carlos Cardeira - University of Lisbon - IST (Local Arrangements Chair)

Brígida Mónica Faria - Polytechnic Institute of Porto (Publicity Chair)

Manuel Fernando Silva - Polytechnic Institute of Porto (Publications Chair)

Daniel Castro Silva - University of Porto - FEUP (Publications Chair)

Pedro Fonseca - University of Aveiro (Financial/Registration Chair)


Scientific Committee

Alberto Sanfeliu, University Politécnica de Cataluña, Spain

Alexandre Bernardino, Universiy of Lisbon, Portugal

Alfonso García-Cerezo, University Málaga, Spain

Alícia Casals, University Politécnica de Cataluña, Spain

Americo Azevedo, FEUP/INESCTEC, Portugal

Aníbal Matos, University of Porto, Portugal

Anibal Ollero, CATEC-Universidad Sevilla, Spain

Antonio Barrientos, CAR CSIC-UPM, Spain

Antonio Fernando Ribeiro, University of Minho, Portugal

António José Neves, University of Aveiro, Portugal

Antonio R Jiménez, CAR-CSIC, Spain

António Pedro Aguiar, University of Porto – FEUP, Portugal

António Valente, University of Tras dos Montes e Alto Douro, Portugal

Armando Jorge Sousa, University of Porto, Portugal

Artur Pereira, University of Aveiro, Portugal

Brígida Mónica Faria – IPPorto, Portugal

Bruno Guerreiro, Universiy of Lisbon, Portugal

Carlos Cardeira, Universiy of Lisbon, Portugal

Carlos Cerrada, UNED, Spain

Carlos Rizzo, University of Zaragoza, Spain

Carlos Sagüés, University Zaragoza, Spain

Cristina Santos, University of Minho, Portugal

Eduardo Zalama, University of Valladolid, Spain

Estela Bicho, University of Minho, Portugal

Eugenio Aguirre, University Granada, Spain

Fernando Caballero, University Sevilla, Spain

Fernando Torres, University Alicante, Spain

Filipe Santos, FEUP/INESCTEC, Portugal

Filomena Soares, University of Minho, Portugal

Francisco Melo, University of Lisbon, Portugal

Hugo Costelha, IPLeiria, Portugal

Javier Pérez Turiel, CARTIF, Valladolid, Spain

João Calado, ISLisboa, Portugal

Jon Aguirre , Tecnalia, Spain

Jorge Dias, University of Coimbra, Portugal

Jorge Lobo, University of Coimbra, Portugal

José A. Castellanos, University Zaragoza, Spain

José Luís Azevedo, University of Aveiro, Portugal

José Luis Magalhães Lima, IPBragança, Portugal

José L. Villarroel, University of Zaragoza, Spain

José M. Cañas, University Rey Juan Carlos, Spain

José Nuno Pereira, University of Lisbon, Portugal

José Santos Victor, University of Lisbon, Portugal

Josep Amat, University of Politécnica de Cataluña, Spain

Lino Marques, University of Coimbra, Portugal

Luis Almeida, University of Porto, FEUP, Portugal

Luis Basañez, University Politécnica de Cataluña, Spain

Luis Merino, University Pablo Olavide, Sevilla, Spain

Luis Moreno, University Carlos III de Madrid, Spain

Luis Seabra Lopes, University of Aveiro, Portugal

Manuel Armada, CAR CSIC-UPM, Spain

Manuel Bernardo Cunha, University of Aveiro, Portugal

Manuel Fernando Silva, IPPorto, Portugal

Manuel Ferre, CAR CSIC-UPM, Spain

Marcelo Petry, Univ. Federal Santa Catarina, Brazil

Maria Isabel Ribeiro, Universiy of Lisbon, Portugal

Miguel A. Cazorla, University de Alicante, Spain

Nicolás García-Aracil, University Miguel Hernández, Spain

Nuno Lau, University of Aveiro, Portugal

Oscar Reinoso, University Miguel Hernández, Spain

Pascual Campoy, CAR CSIC-UPM, Spain

Paulo Costa, University of Porto, Portugal

Paulo Gonçalves, IPCasteloBranco, Portugal

Paulo Jorge Oliveira, University of Lisbon, Portugal

Pedro Costa, University of Porto, Portugal

Pedro Fonseca, University of Aveiro, Portugal

Pedro J. Sanz, UJI, Castellón, Spain

Pere Ridao, University of Girona, Spain

Raul Morais, University of Tras dos Montes e Alto Douro, Portugal

Rafael Sanz, University of Vigo, Spain

Rodrigo Ventura, Universiy of Lisbon, Portugal

Rui Rocha, University of Coimbra, Portugal

Urbano Nunes, University of Coimbra, Portugal

Vicente Feliú, University Castilla la Mancha, Spain

Vicente Matellán, University León, Spain

Vitor Santos, University of Aveiro, Portugal





Conference News

June 24, 2015: 2nd Call for Paper Issued

June 24, 2015: Scientific Committee Added

June 16, 2015: First Submission Received

June 10, 2015: Plenary Talks by Manuela Veloso, Bill Smart, Jon Agirre Ibarbia

June 1, 2015: Call for Papers issued

May 25, 2015: 21 Special Sessions Accepted!

April, 10, 2015: Call for Special Sessions issued

November, 19, 2015: Web Pages Created (One Year for Robot 2015!)


Important Dates

Special Session Proposals:

May 10, 2015

Special Session Acceptance:

May 25, 2015

Paper Submission (extended):

July 20, 2015 


September 11, 2015

Early Registration:

September 21, 2015

Camera Ready:

September 21, 2015

Registration Limit:

October 30, 2015


November 19-21, 2015

Organized by:





Free business joomla templates