Lucas F M da Silva
Faculdade de Engenharia da Universidade do Porto, Portugal

João M Bordado
Instituto Superior Técnico (IST), University of Lisbon, Portugal

International Scientific Committee and co-chairmen
Silvio de Barros (CEFET/RJ, Brazil)
J Palmer (JP Consultancy, UK)
SJ Shaw (DSTL, UK)
C Creton (ESPCI Paris Tech, France)
W Possart (Universität des Saarlandes, Germany)
A Hartwig (Fraunhofer IFAM Bremen, Germany)
JM Martin-Martinez (Universidad de Alicante, Spain)
Hans Poulis (TU Delft, The Netherlands)


Deadline for Submission of Abstracts:
23 March 2018

Notification of Acceptance to Authors:
20 April 2018

Early bird Registration
4 May 2018

Submission of Papers (not compulsory to submit a paper):
5 September 2018

Call for Papers
Abstracts Template
Abstracts should be sent electronically to Lucas da Silva at

Registration Form